People

Our people are led by a team of Principals located across our studios and working across the world. If you would like more information, please contact your local Principal or studio.

 

Click here for HASSELL studio details

Principals

Managing Director
Steve Coster
scoster@hassellstudio.com

Chairman
Robert Backhouse
rbackhouse@hassellstudio.com

CEO
Gerard Corcoran
gcorcoran@hassellstudio.com

CFO
Cameron Ward
cward@hassellstudio.com

Board Members

Ingrid Bakker
ibakker@hassellstudio.com

Caroline Diesner
cdiesner@hassellstudio.com

Brenden Kelly
bkelly@hassellstudio.com

Peter Lee
plee@hassellstudio.com

Mark Loughnan
mloughnan@hassellstudio.com

HASSELL Fellow
Ken Maher
kmaher@hassellstudio.com
Professor Faculty of Built Environment UNSW

Head of Design - Architecture
Ben Duckworth
bduckworth@hassellstudio.com

Mark Loughnan
mloughnan@hassellstudio.com

Fiona Nixon
fnixon@hassellstudio.com



Head of Design - Architecture and Urbanism
Ashley Munday
amunday@hassellstudio.com

Head of Design - Interior Design
Robert Backhouse
rbackhouse@hassellstudio.com

Head of Design - Landscape Architecture
Angus Bruce
abruce@hassellstudio.com

Head of Design - Technology and Innovation
Xavier De Kestelier
xdekestelier@hassellstudio.com

Head of Knowledge and Sustainability 
Mark Bray 
mbray@hassellstudio.com

 —

 

Head of Knowledge and Sustainability 
Mark Bray 
mbray@hassellstudio.com

 —

Principals Adelaide
Mariano DeDuonni
mdeduonni@hassellstudio.com

David Homburg
dhomburg@hassellstudio.com

Chris Watkins
cwatkins@hassellstudio.com



Principals Brisbane
Keith Allen
kallen@hassellstudio.com

Adam Davies
adavies@hassellstudio.com

Caroline Diesner
cdiesner@hassellstudio.com

Lucy O'Driscoll
lodriscoll@hassellstudio.com

Mark Roehrs
mroehrs@hassellstudio.com

Kirsti Simpson
ksimpson@hassellstudio.com




Principals Hong Kong
Thomas Herron
therron@hassellstudio.com

Carrie Ho
carrieho@hassellstudio.com

Dennis Ho
dho@hassellstudio.com

Peter Morley
pmorley@hassellstudio.com

David Tsui
dtsui@hassellstudio.com

Andrew Yip
ayip@hassellstudio.com

Principals San Francisco
Martin Lee
mlee@hassellstudio.com

Richard Mullane
rmullane@hassellstudio.com  

Principals Shanghai
Klevis Koco
KKoco@hassellstudio.com

Robert Price
rprice@hassellstudio.com

Ilma Siksna
isiksna@hassellstudio.com

Chong Wang
cwang@hassellstudio.com

Andrew Wilkinson
awilkinson@hassellstudio.com

Principals Singapore
Tamagin Blake-Smith
tblakesmith@hassellstudio.com

Fiona Nixon
fnixon@hassellstudio.com

Mark Paterson
mpaterson@hassellstudio.com

Paul Semple
psemple@hassellstudio.com 

Matthew Shang
mshang@hassellstudio.com

Principals Sydney
Julieanne Boustead
jboustead@hassellstudio.com 

Geoff Crowe
gcrowe@hassellstudio.com

Ross de la Motte
rdelamotte@hassellstudio.com

Tony Grist
tgrist@hassellstudio.com

Jon Hazelwood
jhazelwood@hassellstudio.com

Kevin Lloyd
klloyd@hassellstudio.com

Ken Maher
kmaher@hassellstudio.com

Emily Moss
emoss@hassellstudio.com

Brett Pollard
bpollard@hassellstudio.com

Domino Risch
drisch@hassellstudio.com

Bridgeen Rocks
brocks@hassellstudio.com

Glenn Scott
gscott@hassellstudio.com

David Tickle
dtickle@hassellstudio.com 

Liz Westgarth
lwestgarth@hassellstudio.com

David Whittaker
dwhittaker@hassellstudio.com

Mark Wolfe
mwolfe@hassellstudio.com

Sharon Wright
swright@hassellstudio.com

Featured Projects