Contact

Our Studios

Level 1, 82 Waymouth Street
Adelaide SA
Australia 5000
T +61 8 8220 5000
E adelaide@hassellstudio.com

Visit our Adelaide studio

Find on maps

36 Warry Street
Fortitude Valley QLD
Australia 4006
T +61 7 3914 4000
E brisbane@hassellstudio.com

Visit our Brisbane studio

Find on maps

22F, 169 Electric Road
North Point Hong Kong
T +852 2552 9098
E hongkong@hassellstudio.com

Visit our Hong Kong studio

Find on maps

1 Curtain Place
London EC2A 3AN United Kingdom
T +44 20 7490 7669
E london@hassellstudio.com

Registered in England and Wales

Visit our London studio

Find on maps

61 Little Collins Street
Melbourne VIC
Australia 3000
T +61 3 8102 3000
E melbourne@hassellstudio.com

Architect Directors VIC:
Mark Loughnan 15032
Peter Lee 13798

Visit our Melbourne studio

Find on maps

Level 1
Commonwealth Bank Building
242 Murray Street
Perth WA
Australia 6000
T +61 8 6477 6000
E perth@hassellstudio.com

Visit our Perth studio

Find on maps

650 California Street
San Francisco CA 94108
United States of America
T +1 415 860 7067
E sanfrancisco@hassellstudio.com

Visit our San Francisco studio

Find on maps

12F base 45 Caoxi North Road
Xuhui District
Shanghai 200030
China
T+8621 5456 3666
E shanghai@hassellstudio.com

Visit our Shanghai studio

Find on maps

33 Tras Street #02-01
Singapore 078973
T +65 6224 4688
E singapore@hassellstudio.com

Visit our Singapore studio

Find on maps

Level 2
Pier 8/9, 23 Hickson Road
Sydney NSW
Australia 2000
T +61 2 9101 2000
E sydney@hassellstudio.com

Nominated architects NSW:
Tony Grist 5350
Glenn Scott 6842
Ross de la Motte 7398

Visit our Sydney studio

Find on maps

Public relations, events and media

Adam Ross
T +61 405 721 313
E aross@hassellstudio.com

Slavica Habjanovic
T +852 56 465 010
E shabjanovic@hassellstudio.com


Business development

Bridgeen Rocks
T +61 409 782 553
E brocks@hassellstudio.com

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Find out more.