Our people are led by a team of Principals located across our studios and working across the world. If you would like more information, please contact your local Principal or studio.


Click here for HASSELL studio details


Managing Director & Chairman
Robert Backhouse

Gerard Corcoran

Finance Director
Ian Humble

Board Members
Angus Bruce 

Steve Coster

Caroline Diesner

Peter Lee

Mark Loughnan

Ken Maher
Professor Faculty of Built Environment UNSW

Head of Design - Architecture
Ben Duckworth

Mark Loughnan

Tony Grist

Head of Design - Interior Design
Scott Walker

Head of Design - Landscape Architecture
Angus Bruce

Head of Design - Planning 
Chris Melsom

Head of Knowledge and Sustainability 
Brett Pollard


Principals Adelaide
Mariano DeDuonni

David Homburg

Chris Watkins

Principals Brisbane
Adam Davies

Kevin Lloyd

Toby Lodge

Lucy O'Driscoll

Megan Reading

Mark Roehrs

Kirsti Simpson

John Wright

Principals Cardiff
Colin Hockley

Kieren Morgan

Principals Hong Kong
Thomas Herron

Carrie Ho

Dennis Ho

Martin Lee

Peter Morley

John Pauline

David Tsui

Principals London
Julian Gitsham

Oliver Kampshoff

Felicity Roocke 

Principals Melbourne
Robert Backhouse

Ingrid Bakker

Sean Bett

Steve Coster

Ben Duckworth

Craig Guthrie

Mark Loughnan

Andrew Low

Sheree Proposch

Harley Vincent 

Scott Walker

Principals Perth
Anthony Brookfield

John-Paul Davies 

Peter Dean

David Gulland

Brenden Kelly

Peter Lee

Chris Melsom

Jeff Menkens

John O'Brien

Mike Rendell

Featured Projects