People

Our people are led by a team of Principals located across our studios and working across the world. If you would like more information, please contact your local Principal or studio.

 

Click here for HASSELL studio details

Principals

Managing Director
Robert Backhouse
rbackhouse@hassellstudio.com

CEO
Gerard Corcoran
gcorcoran@hassellstudio.com

Finance Director
Ian Humble
ihumble@hassellstudio.com

Board Members
Steve Coster
scoster@hassellstudio.com

Caroline Diesner
cdiesner@hassellstudio.com

Peter Duncan
pduncan@hassellstudio.com

Peter Lee
plee@hassellstudio.com

Mark Loughnan
mloughnan@hassellstudio.com

HASSELL Fellow
Ken Maher
kmaher@hassellstudio.com

Head of Design - Architecture
Mark Loughnan
mloughnan@hassellstudio.com

Tony Grist
tgrist@hassellstudio.com

Head of Design - Interiors
Scott Walker
swalker@hassellstudio.com

Head of Design - Landscape Architecture
Angus Bruce
abruce@hassellstudio.com

Head of Design - Planning 
Chris Melsom
cmelsom@hassellstudio.com

Head of Knowledge and Sustainability 
Steve Coster
scoster@hassellstudio.com

Brett Pollard
bpollard@hassellstudio.com

 —

Principals Adelaide
Mariano DeDuonni
mdeduonni@hassellstudio.com

David Homburg
dhomburg@hassellstudio.com

Chris Watkins
cwatkins@hassellstudio.com

Principals Beijing
Elva Hua
ehua@hassellstudio.com

Principals Brisbane
Ron Bridgefoot
rbridgefoot@hassellstudio.com

Ian Calley
icalley@hassellstudio.com

Mark Craig
mcraig@hassellstudio.com

Adam Davies
adavies@hassellstudio.com

Dennis Eiszele
deiszele@hassellstudio.com

Philip Harper
pharper@hassellstudio.com

Toby Lodge
tlodge@hassellstudio.com

Megan Reading
mreading@hassellstudio.com

Mark Roehrs
mroehrs@hassellstudio.com

Kirsti Simpson
ksimpson@hassellstudio.com

John Wright
jwright@hassellstudio.com

Principals Cardiff
Colin Hockley
chockley@hassellstudio.com

Kieren Morgan
kmorgan@hassellstudio.com

Principals Hong Kong
Terry Fan
tfan@hassellstudio.com

Martin Lee
mlee@hassellstudio.com

Peter Morley
pmorley@hassellstudio.com

John Pauline
jpauline@hassellstudio.com

David Tsui
dtsui@hassellstudio.com

Principals Shanghai
Peter Duncan
pduncan@hassellstudio.com

Thomas Herron
therron@hassellstudio.com

Tony McCormick
tmccormick@hassellstudio.com

Ilma Siksna
isiksna@hassellstudio.com

Andrew Wilkinson
awilkinson@hassellstudio.com

Principals Singapore
Philip Hannaford
phannaford@hassellstudio.com

Mark Paterson
mpaterson@hassellstudio.com

Tanya Suvannapong
tsuvannapong@hassellstudio.com

Principals Sydney
Matthew Blain
mblain@hassellstudio.com

Julieanne Boustead
jboustead@hassellstudio.com

Angus Bruce
abruce@hassellstudio.com

Ross de la Motte
rdelamotte@hassellstudio.com

Mal Graham
mgraham@hassellstudio.com

Tony Grist
tgrist@hassellstudio.com

Ken Maher
kmaher@hassellstudio.com

Ken McBryde
kmcbryde@hassellstudio.com

Brett Pollard
bpollard@hassellstudio.com

Matthew Pullinger
mpullinger@hassellstudio.com

Glenn Scott
gscott@hassellstudio.com

Mark Wolfe
mwolfe@hassellstudio.com

Featured Projects