张江生物医药产业园

为了支持全球最佳医药企业应对全球健康挑战,需要打造能够推动前沿研发和运营的办公空间。

我们的获胜方案为中国生物医药行业的领军者之一打造的不单单是多栋建筑,而是整合了全新科学社区的一体化园区,从而促进多领域的科学家、学生、组织和机构交流思想,开展跨机构活动,推动科研知识和产品的探索,造福全球各国人民。

我们的设计方案灵活,可以适应不同规模租户的需求,包含单层出租、整栋楼出租,或者多栋楼出租以满足更大组织的需求,并顺应未来的园区需求、全球科研需求,应对未来可能产生的种种变化。

与此同时,楼层可以分割成小型实验室、创业办公和联合办公空间,为园区营造多元化的工作环境。

客户

上海张江(集团)有限公司

地点

中国,上海

现状

进行中

时间

2021

规模

建筑面积24.8万平米 / 占地面积5.3万平米

设计团队

Martin Lee、Klevis Koco、Mark Roehrs、Richard Mullane、刘怡、林世扬、孙炜权、林国敏、Jina Kim、邹娟、王乃馨、吴毅超、张煦

图片

Diorama / Hassell

分享至

微博 Twitter Facebook

我们的设计将在中央遮蔽空间营造和促进社区氛围。在此空间中,开放的学习环境、礼堂、会议设施、商业店铺、健身房、咖啡吧、酒吧和餐厅将支持各种形式的社交互动,无论交流想法还是研究思路,人们都可以在一整天的工作之后来此小酌或就餐。

科学社区通常需要高度安全的环境,因此我们的设计方案包含了一系列安全机制,例如门禁社区、门禁楼宇,并为所有实验室和研究区域所在的楼层设置了门禁。

小型组织和初创企业将从我们的灵活设计中获益。他们将能够使用研究平台和仪器等核心共享设施。

可以对这些设备采取按次收费的形式,进而为业主创造收益,同时为未来的研究人员提供更多的科研设施。

我们使用cookies以提供更好的浏览体验。点击此处获得更多相关信息。

Zhangjiang Pharmaceutical Campus

Supporting the world’s best pharmaceutical companies to meet global health challenges means creating workplaces that promote cutting-edge research, development and operations. 

Our winning proposal for one of China’s pharmaceutical industry leaders is a single campus that unites a new science community – a place that’s much greater than just the sum of its buildings. Scientists, students, organisations and institutions from a broad range of fields will more easily come together to share ideas and cross-institutional activities, making advances in the pursuit of knowledge and products for the benefit of people everywhere.

The design scheme is flexible to allow for single floor tenants, whole-of-building tenants, or conjoined buildings for even larger organisations – adaptable over time and as the needs of the campus – and global researchers – change. 

Individual floors can also be subdivided into smaller labs, start-up and co-working spaces, providing great versatility of work environments on the campus.

Client

Shanghai Zhangjiang Group Co., Ltd.

Location

Shanghai, China

Status

In progress

Year

2021

Scale

Gross floor area 248,000 sqm / Site area 53,000 sqm

Design team

Martin Lee, Klevis Koco, Mark Roehrs, Richard Mullane, Yi Liu, Sean Lin, Ricky Suen, Guomin Lin, Jina Kim, Juan Zou, Nancy Wang, Yichao Wu, Xu Zhang

Imagery

Diorama / Hassell

Share

Twitter Facebook

An organic, dynamic campus community will be encouraged to grow at the central canopy at the heart of the campus. The canopy’s open learning environments, auditoria, conference facilities, retail stores, gym, cafes, bars and restaurants will support all kinds of connections – from sharing ideas and research thinking to a few drinks or meal at the end of a day.

Science communities often need to be highly secure environments, so our scheme includes mechanisms such as controlled entry into the gated community, controlled entry into the buildings and on-floor card entry into all the labs and research areas.

Smaller organisations and start-ups will benefit from the flexibility we’ve enshrined in the design – allowing access to shared core facilities like research platforms and instrumentation that are normally beyond their means.

Providing this equipment as fee for service’ acts as an additional revenue generator for our client while expanding access for the researchers of the future.

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Find out more.