Expertise / Hospitality

Hospitality

Insights

Amari Dali Resort

Video

Amari Dali Resort and Hotel by HASSELL Watch video
Ovolo Laneways Video

Video

Ovolo Laneways Watch video

Video

Stay connected: Andrew Schunke Watch video
Coppersmith Hotel

Video

Coppersmith Hotel, Bistro and Bar Watch video
SensoryDesign

Video

What makes a hospitality venue successful? Watch video

Designer insight

Sensory design and hospitality venues Read more
TheImmersery

Video

The Immersery: Melbourne Food and Wine Festival Kitchen, Bar and Raingarden Watch video

Featured projects

Ovolo Woolloomooloo

Ovolo Woolloomooloo

View project
The Club Hotel

The Club Hotel

View project
Luke's Oyster Bar and Chophouse

Luke's Oyster Bar and Chophouse

View project
PARKROYAL Darling Harbour

PARKROYAL Darling Harbour

View project
Amari Dali Resort

Amari Dali Resort

View project
Coppersmith Hotel

Coppersmith Hotel

View project
Queensbridge Tower Hotel and Luxury Residence

Queensbridge Tower Hotel and Luxury Residence

View project
Radisson Hotel at Century Park

Radisson Hotel at Century Park

View project
Palm Island

Palm Island

View project
Assaggio Trattoria Italiana Hong Kong

Assaggio Trattoria Italiana Hong Kong

View project
Esquire Restaurant

Esquire Restaurant

View project

People

Angus Bruce

Angus Bruce

Sydney
abruce@hassellstudio.com
+61 2 9101 2051

Dirk Collins

Dirk Collins

Perth
dcollins@hassellstudio.com
+61 8 6477 6013

Ben Duckworth

Ben Duckworth

Melbourne
bduckworth@hassellstudio.com
+61 3 8102 3009

John Pauline

John Pauline

Hong Kong SAR
jpauline@hassellstudio.com
+852 2552 9098

Felicity Roocke

Felicity Roocke

London
froocke@hassellstudio.com
+4420 7490 7669

Paul Semple

Paul Semple

Singapore
psemple@hassellstudio.com
+65 6576 4536

Matthew Shang

Matthew Shang

Singapore
mshang@hassellstudio.com
+65 6576 4535

David Tsui

David Tsui

Hong Kong SAR
dtsui@hassellstudio.com
+852 2552 9098 28

Andrew Wilkinson

Andrew Wilkinson

Shanghai
awilkinson@hassellstudio.com
+8621 6887 8777

Hospitality project list

+ Click to view list