Contact

Media contact

Mike Roberts
T +61 3 8102 3144
E mikeroberts@hassellstudio.com

Jacynth Wang (China)
T +86 21 6887 8777
E jwang@hassellstudio.com

— 

Australia

Adelaide
Level 5
70 Hindmarsh Square
Adelaide SA
Australia 5000
T +61 8 8220 5000
E adelaide@hassellstudio.com

Brisbane
36 Warry Street
Fortitude Valley QLD
Australia 4006
T +61 7 3914 4000
E brisbane@hassellstudio.com

Melbourne
61 Little Collins Street
Melbourne VIC
Australia 3000
T +61 3 8102 3000
E melbourne@hassellstudio.com

Perth
Podium Level, Central Park
152 – 158 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA
Australia 6000
T +61 8 6477 6000
E perth@hassellstudio.com

Sydney
Level 2
Pier 8/9, 23 Hickson Road
Sydney NSW
Australia 2000
T +61 2 9101 2000
E sydney@hassellstudio.com

China

Beijing
Building A7
50 Anjialou
ChaoYang District
Beijing 100125 China
T +8610 5126 6908
E beijing@hassellstudio.com

 

Hong Kong SAR
22F, 169 Electric Road
North Point Hong Kong SAR
T +852 2552 9098
E hongkong@hassellstudio.com

Shanghai
Building 8 Xing Fu Ma Tou
1029 South Zhongshan Road 
Huangpu District
Shanghai 200011 China
T +8621 6887 8777
E shanghai@hassellstudio.com

Shenzhen
Room 202 Block B3 OCT loft
East Industry Zone
Nanshan District
Shenzhen 518053 China
T +86755 2381 1838 
E shenzhen@hassellstudio.com

South East Asia

Bangkok
Unit 4A, 17F Paso Tower
88 Silom Road, Suriyawongse
Bangrak, Bangkok 10500 Thailand
T +66 2231 6399
E bangkok@hassellstudio.com

Singapore 
33 Tras Street #02-01
Singapore 078973
T +65 6224 4688
E singapore@hassellstudio.com

United Kingdom

Cardiff
4th Floor, James William House
9 Museum Place
Cardiff CF10 3BD United Kingdom
T +44 29 2072 9071
E cardiff@hassellstudio.com

— 

London
Level 2, Morelands
17 - 21 Old Street
Clerkenwell
London EC1V 9HL United Kingdom
T +44 20 7490 7669
E london@hassellstudio.com

— 

Featured Projects